9 Hours Season 2 Release date, Cast & Crew, Story and Trailer

Spread the love

9 Hours Season 2 is an Telugu action crime web-series produced by Jacob Verghese & Niranjan Kaushik who wrote the script with Krish Jagarlamudi, and created by Y. Rajeev Reddy, Saibabu Jagarlamudi. It features Taraka Ratna Ajay, Vinod Kumar, Madhu Shalini, Ravi Varma, Preethi Asrani, Ankith Koyya, Jwala Koti, and Monica Reddy.

Asur Season 2 Release Date , Cast, Plot, Trailer, OTT Platform

The music of the web series is written by Shakthi Kanth Karthick. The cinematography was created by Manojh Reddy, and edited by Dharmendra Kakarala A.F.E. The series is comprised of 8 episodes and has been translated into Hindi, Tamil, Malayalam, Kannada, and Marathi.

9 Hours Season 2 Storyline

Three prisoners are able to are able to escape for their next robbery, they’re confronted with an unusual task: to get returned to their cell before the next call.

Avrodh Season 2 Release Date, Cast and Trailer

9 Hours Season 2 Information

Web Series9 Hours
Release Date2 June 2022
Dubbed InHindi,
StarringTaraka Ratna,
Vinod Kumar,
Madhu Shalini,
Ravi Varma,
Preethi Asrani,
Ankith Koyya,
Jwala Koti,
Monica Reddy
DirectorNiranjan Kaushik,
Jacob Verghese
ProducerRajeev Reddy Y.
Sai Babu Jagarlamudi
CinematographyManojh Reddy
WriterKrish Jagarlamudi
Production companyFirst Frame Entertainments
Music DirectorShakthi Kanth Karthick
Edited byDharmendra Kakarala

9 Hours Season 2 Cast and Character:

  • Taraka Ratna
  • Ajay,
  • Vinod Kumar,
  • Madhu Shalini
  • Ravi Varma,
  • Preethi Asrani
  • Ankith Koyya
  • Jwala Koti
  • Monica Reddy

9 Hours Season 2 Trailer:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *