How to Permanently delete your Wetv account
Wetv, an American pay-TV channel, is one example. It focuses primarily upon entertainment and lifestyle programming. This is how you can delete your wetv account.
Wetv makes it easy to delete an account.
Here are the steps to cancelling or deleting your Wetv account
You should be aware of some facts before you cancel your subscription to Wetv. These are the things you will need to know.
How to Permanently delete your wetv account on the website
* http://www.wetv.com/faq This link is the official website of wetv app from which information can be obtained.
How to delete an account on the website
This is how I will show you the easiest way to do this. First, open the official website on your phone or laptop. Then login. After you log in, no options will be displayed. Log in now. You have many options.
Below is step-by-step information.
Step by step, delete your wetv account permanently
Step 1: Go to wetv.com to visit the official wetv page.
Step 2: Log in by entering your username and password for wetv on the login page.
Step 3: Scroll down to the bottom of your page and click Settings.
Step 4: Next, click on Account.
Step 5: Select delete account opstion.
Step 6: On the next page, enter your username and password again.
Step 7: Click Next.
Follow these steps to deactivate your wetv subscription and account. The account will be temporarily disabled for several days. After that, you can reactivate it before it is permanently deleted. An email confirmation of deactivation will be sent to your contact address.
How to activate your wetv account
Step 1: Visit the wetv.com website on your smartphone, iphone, or android.
Step 2: Click on login.
Step 3: Log in with your old username and password from your wetv.
Step 4: When wetv asks you if your account needs to be reactivated, click yes.
Step 5: Click Ok.
Step 6: Wetv will send an email to you when your account has been reactivated. Once it’s done, log in to your account.
These are the steps to get your account back
You will not be able work for 30 days. If you wish to permanently delete your wetv accounts, you must wait for 30 days. Your Vetv account should be deleted permanently after that. You will not be allowed to reactivate your account after this time.
Remember, friends, that you can permanently delete a wetv channel account after it has been deleted 30 days prior to deletion. You can also recover your account if the idea returns within these 30 days.